Listen To My Latest Interview

On Sunday, January 23rd, I was interviewed about my book On The Other Guy’s Dime by Lizz Sommars of KMTT radio, 103.7 FM, in Seattle.  Lizz, a veteran reporter with 25 years experience in radio, is host of the weekly public affairs show Conversations that discusses issues affecting individuals, families, local communities, and the nation.  The theme of the show I was on was “Saving Money.”

I invite you to listen to a podcast of that interview on the station’s website.  To access it go to http://www.kmtt.com/pages/3953960.php.  Scroll down to the box labeled Previous Show Topics and Guests, select  ‘Conversations – 1/23/11,’ click the play button, and the podcast will begin.  There were three guests that day, and I was the second.  You can listen to the entire show or simply move the scroll bar forward to the 12 minute 30 second mark where my interview begins.

I hope you enjoy it, and please let me know what you think.

One response to “Listen To My Latest Interview

  1. Just listened to the podcast – good job on the interview. You sound very knowledgeable and inspire confidence that someone can do this. (As I already knew from your blog.)

Leave a Reply

