Listen To My Interview On Wisconsin Public Radio

On December 7th, I was interviewed by Jean Faraca of Wisconsin Public Radio (WPR) for the show Here on Earth: Radio Without Borders.  The one-hour call in show covered many of the working vacation topics presented in this blog and discussed in my book On The Other Guy’s Dime.

Sitting in the Public Radio Studios

If you would like to listen to that interview the show is available on-line.  Simply go to the WPR link http://www.wpr.org/ideas/programnotes.cfm.  At the top of the page enter the date December 7th, 2010 and click on GO.  When the day’s list of programs appear on-screen scroll down to 3PM and click Listen.  I hope you enjoy it, and please let me know what you think.  I have a number of upcoming interviews, and I would love to use your thoughts and opinions to make them as helpful as possible.

(Note: If you are in the Philadelphia metro area you can listen to me on the Brian Greenberg Show, WNJC, 1360-AM, Tuesday, Dec. 14th, at 6:45PM.)

Leave a Reply

